Kontakt

Ta gjerne kontakt om du har byggeplaner eller ønsker mer informasjon om firmaet.
Adresse:
PentaCon AS
Oscars Gate 1
2208 Kongsvinger
Ansatte
Telefon: E-post
Therese P. Aasvestad
Andre Myhre Andersen
Karzan Aziz
Halvor Baklien
Kristin Bergsløkken
Christoffer Digernes
Olav Garberg
Line Hagen
Leif Hansen
Vegar Haslene
Baard Kolsgaard
Øyvind Lensebakken
Anne Moen
Olav Skårer
Lars Kristian Sørensen
Anna Tomczyk
Karl Östegaard
400 18 413
454 80 113
407 20 493
982 15 013
922 08 812
400 19 267
982 15 016
458 35 475
982 15 014
405 51 139
982 15 015
401 07 569
405 53 578
401 03 343
407 20 646
464 23 071
406 13 967
therese.pettersen@pentacon.no
andre.myhre.andersen@pentacon.no
karzan.aziz@pentacon.no
halvor.baklien@pentacon.no
kristin.bergslokken@pentacon.no
christoffer.digernes@pentacon.no
olav.garberg@pentacon.no
line.hagen@pentacon.no
leif.hansen@pentacon.no
vegar.haslene@pentacon.no
baard.kolsgaard@pentacon.no
oyvind.lensebakken@pentacon.no
anne.moen@pentacon.no
olav.skarer@pentacon.no
lars.sorensen@pentacon.no
anna.tomczyk@pentacon.no
karl.ostegaard@pentacon.no