Kontakt

Ta gjerne kontakt om du har byggeplaner eller ønsker mer informasjon om firmaet.
Adresse:
PentaCon AS
Oscars Gate 1
2208 Kongsvinger
Ansatte
Telefon: E-post
Karzan Aziz
Halvor Baklien
Fredrik Risåsen Bjerke
Christoffer Digernes
Dennis Forsberg
Olav Garberg
Line Hagen
Leif Hansen
Vegar Haslene
Ketil Hulaas
Baard Kolsgaard
Øyvind Lensebakken
Anne Moen
Therese P. Aasvestad
Olav Skårer
Lars Kristian Sørensen
Karl Östegaard
407 20 493
982 15 013
473 86 527
400 19 267
412 66 355
982 15 016
458 35 475
982 15 014
405 51 139
982 15 012
982 15 015
401 07 569
405 53 578
400 18 413
401 03 343
407 20 646
406 13 967
karzan.aziz@pentacon.no
halvor.baklien@pentacon.no
fredrik.bjerke@pentacon.no
christoffer.digernes@pentacon.no
dennis.forsberg@pentacon.no
olav.garberg@pentacon.no
line.hagen@pentacon.no
leif.hansen@pentacon.no
vegar.haslene@pentacon.no
ketil.hulaas@pentacon.no
baard.kolsgaard@pentacon.no
oyvind.lensebakken@pentacon.no
anne.moen@pentacon.no
therese.pettersen@pentacon.no
olav.skarer@pentacon.no
lars.sorensen@pentacon.no
karl.ostegaard@pentacon.no